play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Port Garage

At Dudley Port Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Port Garage

Dudley Port Garage
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dudley Port Cars - great guys, great cars

    By Chloe T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and support - friendly, polite, helpful - never felt pressured at any point - Car was valletted to a very high standard - excellent condition and a very good price given the condition, mileage and spec .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Thank you Zen

    By Jonathan M on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. I paid for the car and it was delivered the same day. Very pleased with the car too. Friendly, professional service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By Alison W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my purchase and the services. They are very welcoming, friendly and helpful too. I highly recommend this garage for anyone that is looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony W on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C4 yesterday. Very pleased with car so far. Service from Zen was excellent. Relaxed, friendly and open - was also very helpful with transport and making arrangements. Warranty with a decent company as well. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect great value for money very polite

    By Daniel M on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely happy with service provided cannot fault. We purchased a 2002 megane scenic from here and zen has been wonderful throughout even went the extra mile and collected me from my home address to collect the car. I had one very small issue but Zen rectified this immediately again collecting me from my home address to collect the car even offered to collect and deliver the vehicle for me. All in all if you are looking for friendliness efficiency and great value for money visit Durley Port Garage you won't be disappointed


  • 5

    Good customer service , good car , very happy

    By Matthew S on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rang the man on Wednesday to arrange to view Sunday, kept the car for me on good will , traveled down on the Sunday to view, walked me through all receipts and history, took me out and let me test drive, did me a good deal and drove away happy, car drove nearly 100 miles on fuel left in the car and drove perfectly, very happy with customer service and car, would recommend company to other and would use again, offered after care too which happy with , thanks


  • 5

    Sons first car

    By Anton L on 04 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Zen was very helpful when we purchased our sons first car a very nice Vauxhall corsa we were under no pressure he was just a pleasure to deal with and we felt he went the extra mile, the car did unfortunately get a small problem but zen had included his warranty and all was sorted out quickly and is now working well again so I can say zen values customers and after care is very good. I would highly recommend buying a car from Dudley port zen is a trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Good car, great cust service & after sales support

    By Jas S on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It is difficult to find a genuine car sellers that endeavour to provide after sales car support after the car has been sold. Zen has been very supportive when Ive had the issue. Despite Ive purchased a low budget car, the car is in good condition. Dudley port garage team went an extra mile to repair the issue that was found and further warrantying the repair . Very good customer service. Will recommend to all.