play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Port Garage

At Dudley Port Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Port Garage

Dudley Port Garage
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dudley Port Cars - great guys, great cars

    By Chloe T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and support - friendly, polite, helpful - never felt pressured at any point - Car was valletted to a very high standard - excellent condition and a very good price given the condition, mileage and spec .


  • 5

    Great purchase and customer service

    By John G on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter bought her first car back in August after the first lockdown, great price, condition as described, nice clean cars all round. Saleman was a great guy, no pressure, very helpful and even delivered to Cheltenham with no extra charge - highly recommended! It even came with a free months warranty that was a surprise considering it was a 14 year old car. His outlook was that he wanted every customer to be happy and pass on the good word for his reputation - well done!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Rebecca W on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a Zafira from Dudley Port Garage & I can’t recommend them highly enough. I went to them based on the 5 star reviews on here & I can see why they have so many. There were a couple of cosmetic things I asked them to do on the car before purchase & nothing was too much trouble. They even offered to deliver the car to save me a return journey. Lovely guys to deal with, a great car & a great price. Thank you.


  • 5

    wicked guys to bye a car from

    By kellie L on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought a car from these guys i had a little problem they took car back and sorted it for me very good customer service and very polite and ill definitely be usin these guys for futer cars


  • 5

    We bought a little Renault in this garage.

    By Radomir W on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were very happy with the service, very friendly owner Steve. The car came with a free service, MOT and a full tank as a bonus. What more could we wish for? :-) Definitely recommend to anybody who looks for a used car.


  • 5

    Honest and customer-focused dealer.

    By Bijay R on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a city car. I initially had a phone conversation with Zen then later I visited the dealer. Steve presented the car which was kept at the highest standard as it could be. Then later he completed the buying process, including the delivery of the car at my house. They carried out complementary services such as servicing and MOT without any additional charge. Excellent, one year, no tension! I found that they were honest and loyal to customers. They are a customer-focused and service-oriented dealer. Anyone looking for a second-hand car, allow them to serve.


  • 5

    Peugeot 107

    By Ken G on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned Zen and he was very happy to bring the car to me to view and was very honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Bradshaw T on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Vehicle from Zen at this garage and i have to say what a pleasure and what a genuine guy he is. The car it is great, we asked him to put a 12mth MOT on the Vehicle at which we would pay the cost before had it. This was done and we were not charged the cost of the mot. We had the car delivered and the Air conditioning was not working. Zen collected the car and got this fixed for us. This gentlemen and i use the word gentleman as that is what he is, true to his word and sincerely cares for his customers. I have had a better service here that i have from some main dealerships that take thousands of pounds off you and then dont want to know after if any issues. BUY with confidence an exceptional 2nd hand car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Dean I on 10 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Required a car today for emergency purposes and was genuinely dealt with fantastically by Zen ...who in my honest opinion is a very genuine and trustworthy person, and who provided a great deal on a very nice vehicle. I wish him every possible success ...because such a degree of honesty as I've experienced today is very rare to find these days. Zen especially deserves to be successful. All in all a really very highly recommended service provided.


  • 5

    Excellent used car sales

    By Paul T on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my little peugeot 107 from these guys a few weeks ago. Can not recommend them enough love my car runs perfect and to put my mind at rest got a full service done straight away by someone I know And he confirmed it had been well looked after and in great condition :) really nice pair of guys to thank you

    Reply from Dudley Port Garage on 20/02/20

    Hi Paul Many thanks for the review and we are glad you are happy with the 107. We appreciate your support.


‹ Prev Next ›