play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Port Garage

At Dudley Port Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Port Garage

Dudley Port Garage
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dudley Port Cars - great guys, great cars

    By Chloe T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and support - friendly, polite, helpful - never felt pressured at any point - Car was valletted to a very high standard - excellent condition and a very good price given the condition, mileage and spec .


  • 5

    We bought a little Renault in this garage.

    By Radomir W on 19 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We were very happy with the service, very friendly owner Steve. The car came with a free service, MOT and a full tank as a bonus. What more could we wish for? :-) Definitely recommend to anybody who looks for a used car.


  • 5

    Honest and customer-focused dealer.

    By Bijay R on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a city car. I initially had a phone conversation with Zen then later I visited the dealer. Steve presented the car which was kept at the highest standard as it could be. Then later he completed the buying process, including the delivery of the car at my house. They carried out complementary services such as servicing and MOT without any additional charge. Excellent, one year, no tension! I found that they were honest and loyal to customers. They are a customer-focused and service-oriented dealer. Anyone looking for a second-hand car, allow them to serve.


  • 5

    Peugeot 107

    By Ken G on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned Zen and he was very happy to bring the car to me to view and was very honest and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By Bradshaw T on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently purchased a Vehicle from Zen at this garage and i have to say what a pleasure and what a genuine guy he is. The car it is great, we asked him to put a 12mth MOT on the Vehicle at which we would pay the cost before had it. This was done and we were not charged the cost of the mot. We had the car delivered and the Air conditioning was not working. Zen collected the car and got this fixed for us. This gentlemen and i use the word gentleman as that is what he is, true to his word and sincerely cares for his customers. I have had a better service here that i have from some main dealerships that take thousands of pounds off you and then dont want to know after if any issues. BUY with confidence an exceptional 2nd hand car dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Dean I on 10 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Required a car today for emergency purposes and was genuinely dealt with fantastically by Zen ...who in my honest opinion is a very genuine and trustworthy person, and who provided a great deal on a very nice vehicle. I wish him every possible success ...because such a degree of honesty as I've experienced today is very rare to find these days. Zen especially deserves to be successful. All in all a really very highly recommended service provided.


  • 5

    Excellent used car sales

    By Paul T on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my little peugeot 107 from these guys a few weeks ago. Can not recommend them enough love my car runs perfect and to put my mind at rest got a full service done straight away by someone I know And he confirmed it had been well looked after and in great condition :) really nice pair of guys to thank you

    Reply from Dudley Port Garage on 20/02/20

    Hi Paul Many thanks for the review and we are glad you are happy with the 107. We appreciate your support.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service. Thank you Zen

    By Jonathan M on 22 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. I paid for the car and it was delivered the same day. Very pleased with the car too. Friendly, professional service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By Alison W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my purchase and the services. They are very welcoming, friendly and helpful too. I highly recommend this garage for anyone that is looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anthony W on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Citroen C4 yesterday. Very pleased with car so far. Service from Zen was excellent. Relaxed, friendly and open - was also very helpful with transport and making arrangements. Warranty with a decent company as well. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›