play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dudley Port Garage

At Dudley Port Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dudley Port Garage

Dudley Port Garage
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dudley Port Cars - great guys, great cars

    By Chloe T on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and support - friendly, polite, helpful - never felt pressured at any point - Car was valletted to a very high standard - excellent condition and a very good price given the condition, mileage and spec .


  • 5

    Brilliant service would recommend

    By Darren S on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service battery went after 2weeks called Zen came out fixed the problem for me looked after me excellent service


  • 5

    Perfect car.Amazing deal. Excellent service

    By Ajish C on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Mr.Z is been really amazing and helpful in picking the right car.The car was in a very good condition and perfectly priced.Also gave us a discount and a warranty for 3 months.The best thing is Mr.Z personally delivered the car(we live 100 miles away) after a full service at an earlier date than promised.Would really recommend Dudley port garage to my friends and relatives.


  • 5

    Great Garage Great Service Great Car bought

    By Bruce D on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an amazing Fiat Panda from Zen, who was very friendly and very helpful. There was no pressure to buy the car and was able to take for a through test drive. I was able to drive the car home to Bristol that day. The car unfortunately developed a fault and between Zen and the warranty company it was repair with the minimum of fuss. I can’t recommend this garage enough !, if they have a garage you are interested in definitely go and view it. This is indeed a rare thing a well run and decent second hand car selling garage. I would definitely buy another car here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary A on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a car from this garage. Service was very good. Zen is a really nice guy. Delivered car to me next day. Overall good experience, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By steve G on 11 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My daughters first car, zen was really helpful and no pressure, eased any worries i had about the car we were interested in, done me a great deal sorting out an extra key and other little niggles i had, even gave 6 months warranty with the car at no extra cost, cant fault the guys at dudley port at all, excellent service and good quality cars, will be sending more custom thier way shortly as my son and other daughter are close to taking thier driving tests and shall be getting thier first cars soon too, would not hesitate going back to these guys, highly recommend, delivered car to my house too.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Sam B on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    5 Star Service , Helped me out this morning and was quick and proffesional.


  • 5

    Great purchase and customer service

    By John G on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My daughter bought her first car back in August after the first lockdown, great price, condition as described, nice clean cars all round. Saleman was a great guy, no pressure, very helpful and even delivered to Cheltenham with no extra charge - highly recommended! It even came with a free months warranty that was a surprise considering it was a 14 year old car. His outlook was that he wanted every customer to be happy and pass on the good word for his reputation - well done!


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Rebecca W on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased a Zafira from Dudley Port Garage & I can’t recommend them highly enough. I went to them based on the 5 star reviews on here & I can see why they have so many. There were a couple of cosmetic things I asked them to do on the car before purchase & nothing was too much trouble. They even offered to deliver the car to save me a return journey. Lovely guys to deal with, a great car & a great price. Thank you.


  • 5

    wicked guys to bye a car from

    By kellie L on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought a car from these guys i had a little problem they took car back and sorted it for me very good customer service and very polite and ill definitely be usin these guys for futer cars


‹ Prev Next ›